ShoutMix chat widget

(Game Preview)Strawberry Nauts

posted on 07 Nov 2011 20:25 by sorekara in Game
 
Title : Strawberry Nauts
Plant : HOOKSOFT
Genre : ADV
Release : 25/11/2011
Original Work : มัตสึชิตะ มาคาโกะ, ฮาโตริ ปิโยโกะ, โมโตมิยะ มิตสึกิ
Sceanrio : ยูกิฮิโตะ

-Introduction-

「Laugh,and the world laughs with――」
ณ ห้องเรียนที่อบอวลด้วยบรรยากาศแสนสงบในวันอากาศแจ่มใสอันหาใดจะเปรียบของฤดูใบไม้ผลิ
มีนักเรียนหญิงคนหนึ่งกำลังเริ่มหัดสะกดคำภาษาอังกฤษด้วยความยากลำบาก
"หาวว......"
ผมหาวเสียงดังโดยไม่ทันคิด พอยืดแขนออกไปทันทีนั้น ก็มีแผ่นกระดาษแผ่นหนึ่งอยู่อีกฟากของสายตา
พอเหลือบสายตาไปอีกรอบ สาวน้อยอัธยาศัยดีก็ส่งรอยยิ้มแล้วขยับริมฝีปากออกมาเป็นเสียงคำว่า
"จด-หมาย-จ้ะ"
"ฮืม"
ผมยกเอื้อมแขนอย่างแผ่วเบาไปยังสาวน้อย ค่อยๆแกะแผ่นกระดาษเปิดอ่าน
ได้ใจความว่า......

-ตัวละคร-



ฮิวะ โทโกะ
เพื่อนร่วมชั้นผู้ร่าเริงใสซื่อ มีอัธยาศัยไมตรีเหมือนกับแมวที่เชื่องกับคนก็มิปาน ชอบคลอเคลีย
ติดหนึบพระเอกอีกต่างหาก มักจะมีชอบพูดให้ "รู้สึกสบายใจและรู้สึกพึ่งพาได้" ตามนิสัย
สังกัดชมรมกระจายเสียง โดยจะมีอีกบุคลิกนึงตอนจัดรายการวิทยุที่เรียกว่า "QQQ"
เนื่องจากเป็นคาแร็คเตอร์ประเภทคนตรงๆไม่มีลับหลัง จึงเป็นคนที่ได้รับความนิยมและ
สนิทสนมกับคนมากมายทั้งชายและหญิง



ยัตสึกะ อิตสึกิ
เพื่อนตั้งแต่สมัยเด็กผู้สังกัดอยู่สภานักเรียน แม้จะเป็นคนสวยที่ออกจะเจ้าระเบียบและดูองอาจ
แต่ที่จริงแล้วนั้น ก็เป็นสาวช่างจิ้นที่เอาแต่ใฝ่ฝันคิดถึงพระเอกอยู่เสมอ แถมยังจิ้นได้เกินมนุษย์มนา
ไม่สนรอบข้างอีกต่างหาก อีกทั้งยังเป็นสาวงานช่างเขินไม่ค่อยจะใจแข็งเอาซะเลย เนื่องจากที่บ้าน
เป็นสำนักต่อสู้ จึงถูกจับฝึกฝนวิชาต่อสู้ตั้งแต่สมัยเด็กจนทำให้ไม่เคยแสดงท่าทีอ่อนแอออกมาเลย
นอกจากนี้ ใครที่บังอาจมาอยู่เส้นทางความรักเดียวกับตัวเธอก็จะไม่ยอมเมตตาอ่อนข้อให้เช่นกัน



สึซึนาเอะ โฮอุมิ
ลูกสาวคนเดียวของผู้อำนวยการโรงเรียนและเพื่อนร่วมชั้นของพระเอกอีกคน
สาวงามผู้แสนสงบเสงี่ยมให้บรรยากาศรู้สึกได้ถึงความอ่อนโยน ไม่ว่าจะเป็นฐานะทางครอบครัว
รูปร่างหน้าตา ลักษณะนิสัยก็เรียกได้ว่าสมบูรณ์แบบไร้ช่องโหว่ ทำให้เหล่านักเรียนชายในโรงเรียน
ต่างยกย่องให้เป็น "เทพธิดา" ผู้แสนศักดิ์สิทธิ์ เนื่องจากเจ้าตัวเป็นคนที่เป็นมิตร บางครั้งจึงแสดง
ความเป็นเด็กที่ขี้เล่นจนออกจะเกินไปด้วยเช่นกัน ความฝันในอนาคตของเธอคือ "เป็นเจ้าสาวของ
ใครคนใดคนหนึ่ง" ก็เลยมีคำพูดจำพวก "เจ้าสาว" "ภรรยา" "แม่บ้าน" "สามีภรรยา" และอื่นๆ
ติดปากเป็นพิเศษ


 
คุสุโนกิ ยาโอะ
เพื่อนร่วมชั้นตัวน้อย สมาชิกชมรมศิลปะที่มีเธออยู่คนเดียวเพราะเหตุใดไม่ทราบได้
เป็นคนพูดน้อย มักจะชอบพูดตรงๆเข้าประเด็นเลยและแลดูเป็นคนเยือกเย็น แต่ที่จริงแล้ว
เธอก็แค่ไม่เก่งที่จะสื่อสารกับคนอื่นเท่านั้นเอง ได้แต่เก็บคำพูดมากมายและรีแอ็คชั่นเอาไว้ในใจ
ยิ่งนิสัยที่เข้าใจยากก็ยิ่งทำให้ไม่ค่อยมีเพื่อนเข้าไปใหญ่ จึงให้ความสำคัญกับพวกพระเอกที่มาเข้าหา
เป็นอย่างมาก เป็นคนหัวแข็งเกินคาด  กังวลในรูปร่างของตัวเองที่เล็กมากไป  จึงมักจะยอมให้
ความร่วมมืออย่างแข็งขันเพื่อเป้าหมายที่จะทำให้ตัวโตขึ้นทั้งที่ไม่รู้ว่าจะได้ผลหรือไม่ก็ตาม



อาโอโตะ มิคาโมะ
รุ่นน้องผู้แสนใสซื่อไร้เดียงสา  มีพรสวรรค์ในความซุ่มซ่ามและเรียกความโชคร้ายให้เข้ามาหา
จึงมักจะมีเรื่องตั้งแต่ปัญหาเล็กๆจนไปถึงอุบัติเหตุใหญ่โตถาโถมเข้ามาหา แต่แม้จะเจอเรื่อง
พวกนั้นเธอก็ไม่เคยยอมแพ้ ยังคงเป็นสาวน้อยผู้แสนสดใสร่าเริงและขยันขันแข็งได้
อีกทั้งทุกครั้งที่ฝนตกก็มักจะเห็นเธอในสภาพเหมือนลูกหมาตกน้ำเฉอะแฉะอยู่ร่ำไป
นอกจากนี้ยังหลงไหลในตัวพระเอกหัวปักหัวปำ ไม่ต่างกับลูกหมาที่แสนเชื่องเลยทีเดียว

Comment

Comment:

Tweet

ninest123

Soon nike air max 2015 coach outlet store one true religion outlet gucci outlet online avenue oakley rolex watches of lululemon babyliss pro potential oakley sunglasses cheap tiffany and co information links of london vans shoes may michael kors bags louis vuitton close: ferragamo shoes nike roshe the babyliss nike air max joint moncler louboutinChinese-Malaysian-Australian polo ralph lauren outlet instyler ionic styler search sac lancel converse team replica watches longchamp pliage announced ralph lauren coach outlet Friday canada goose outlet hogan that nike factory outlet sunglasses outlet they michael kors outlet rolex replica will nike huaraches louis vuitton handbags likely louis vuitton bags jordan future suspend http://www.michael-korsoutletonline.eu.com/ nike air max the moncler sito ufficiale supra shoes search ghd hair michael kors handbags for nike air max uk mont blanc the cheap ugg boots outlet nike free run aircraft polo ralph lauren uk fake oakleys by michael kors outlet the north face the coach purses kate spade handbags end reebok shoes new balance of louboutin shoes jordan 6 the guess pas cher nike trainers uk year. coach factory outlet louboutin But ugg australia new balance outlet new true religion canada goose jackets information canada goose outlet louboutin in ray ban outlet sac louis vuitton a replica watches hollister confidential juicy couture outlet louis vuitton outlet online document jordan pas cher ugg boots clearance from lunette oakley pas cher ugg boots the replica rolexmulberry uk Malaysian moncler nike tn pas cher police oakley sunglasses coach outlet investigation hollister pas cher coach outlet emerged gucci outlet rolex watches for sale Friday, lunette ray ban pas cher canada goose outlet and jordans for sale ugg may thomas sabo hogan outletbuttress ralph lauren polo michael kors outlet online theories longchamp uggs that north face michael kors outlet online the longchamp handbags uggs pilot louis vuitton birkin bag orchestrated uggs new balance pas cherthe rolex watches longchamp crash christian louboutin uk instyler incanada goose uggs a soccer jerseys christian louboutin mass-murder-suicide.

 

Recommended: longchamp outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses How ray ban oakley vault safe coach outlet michael kors handbags is iphone cases soccer shoes flying? wedding dresses doudoune canada goose Take ugg uk sac longchamp the nike free run pas cher nfl jerseys aviation air max hollister clothing safety hermes belt air max quiz

 

The polo ralph lauren ugg document, longchamp outlet hollister obtained nike roshe run hermes bags by oakley pas cher nike outlet store aviation moncler michael kors handbags specialist ralph lauren outlet online cheap nfl jerseys and coach factory gucci bags journalist louis vuitton pas cher nike air huarache Jeff coach bags oakley sunglasses cheap Wise louboutin outlet air huarache of coach outlet store online celine handbags New louboutin burberry York gucci jordan 12 magazine,louboutin uk cheap jordans reveals nike trainers prada handbags that kate spade outlet online tory burch the lancel true religion jeans plane’s jordan 5 michael kors captain canada goose outlet oakley sale Zaharie moncler canada goose Ahmad michael kors outlet christian louboutin outlet Shah air max asics shoes used uggs outlet vans outlet his ralph lauren outlet ugg italia home longchamp outlet longchamp flight tory burch outlet online herve leger simulator p90x3 jordan 1 to sac guess air jordan retro create the north face ralph lauren uk a ugg boots longchamp pas cher flight chaussures louboutin hollister route moncler outlet sac michael kors similar ugg boots uk air force to coach outlet online ugg pas cher the marc jacobs vans scarpe one nike roshe run pas cher beats headphones that pandora jewelry ugg boots clearance investigators louis vuitton abercrombie now ralph lauren outlet michael kors canada believe ugg outlet juicy couture brought polo ralph lauren outlet nike huarachethe pandora charms burberry factory outlet flight oakley sunglasses ralph lauren pas cher to mulberry toms shoes its lacoste pas cherpandora uk tragic burberry outlet online burberry handbags end lululemon outlet michael jordan shoes in michael-korsoutletonline.eu.com hollister the michael kors pas cher wedding dresses south louis vuitton uk jordan xx9 Indian jordan retro phone cases Ocean.

 

According louis vuitton canada louis vuitton outlet to jordan 11 moncler uk the air max lululemon canada report, uggs canada p90x workout the canada goose jackets sac vanessa bruno FBI mulberry outlet nike air max uk found true religion jeans hollister uk six north face jackets longchamp pas cher deleted north face sac burberry data michael kors outlet ugg points air jordan hermes birkin in north face uk canada goose pas cher the nike air force vans pas cher Microsoft bottega veneta iphone case Flight moncler jackets christian louboutin shoes Simulator hollister canada pandora jewelry X louis vuitton handbags michael kors outlet canada program swarovski jewelry moncler that prada outlet longchampthey michael kors outlet ugg soldes flagged uggs outlet canada goose uk "of polo ralph lauren outlet jordan shoes interest." cheap oakley canada goose When timberland north face outlet linked canada goose chi flat iron  together, ugg boots clearance michael kors these nike air max louboutin pas cher data tiffany and co ugg pas cher points tory burch outlet michael  kors show christian louboutin bottes ugg a louis vuitton louis vuitton flight air max pas cher nike free path rolex replica watches nike free uk that nike outlet michael kors outlet online moves jimmy choo shoes air max northwest uggs outlet ferragamo belts over jimmy choo moncler the louboutin shoes cheap oakley sunglasses Malacca bottes ugg pas cher uggs outlet Straight mulberry bags air jordan before abercrombie karen millen uk cutting polo ralph lauren outlet online ugg boots south air max 2015 louis vuitton and rolex watch uggs on sale heading nike air max sac louis vuitton down polo lacoste pas cher michael kors outlet online over vans oakley the louboutin outlet longchamp outlet Indian ugg bootsabercrombie Ocean christian louboutin shoes christian louboutin outlet toward montre homme uggs on sale Antartica.

 

There ugg boots louis vuitton outlet online is cheap oakley sunglasses polo ralph lauren pas cher significant montre femme insanity workoutsimilarity michael kors outlet online sale air jordan shoes between hogan sito ufficiale ghd that ugg outlet mont blanc pens route nike free uggs and replica watches uk oakley sunglasses outlet the north face jacketstiffany jewelry one chanel handbags nike air max that longchamp michael kors handbags investigators longchamp bags moncler jackets have michael kors purses ray ban deduced air max air max as hermes ray ban the oakley vault reebok outlet plane's air jordan pas cher montre pas  cher final tiffany jewelry moncler outlet flight, pandora charms replica handbags based p90x gucci handbags on ray ban sunglasses oakley sunglasses hypothesis, christian louboutin michael kors outlet flight valentino shoes louis vuitton outlet stores data ray ban sunglasses outlet www.michael-korsoutletonline.eu.com info, abercrombie cheap sunglasses and hollister michael kors several north face jackets christian  louboutin pieces ralph lauren wedding dress of burberry outlet cheap oakley debris louis vuitton cheap ugg boots likely thomas sabo uk mac cosmetics to hollister scarpe hogan have louis vuitton replica watches come abercrombie and fitch uk asics running shoes from nike air max uggs MH370.

The oakley sunglasses true religion jeans March longchamp bags air max 2015 2014 ugg soldes lululemon disappearance nike roshe michael kors uk kicked moncler outlet nike free run off marc jacobs handbags michael kors a cheap uggs michael kors multinational michael kors outlet online nike roshe search karen millen louis vuitton outlet effort, fake rolex nike air max pas cher which oakley outlet burberry initially jerseys vanessa bruno pas cher ranged true religion jeans nike roshe run from longchamp soldes kate spade outlet China timberland boots jordan 3 southward new balance shoes gucci shoes toward burberry outlet nike free run uk Australia. canada goose jackets jordan retro 11 As michael kors outlet online oakley sunglasses wholesale the toms outlet abercrombie and fitch hope michael kors abercrombie and fitch of hermes handbags nike roshe run uk finding moncler pas cher gucci belts survivors ralph lauren sac hermes waned, abercrombie and fitch links of london uk the canada goose vans importance ray ban uk michael kors outlet of bottes ugg lululemon outlet locating oakley vault michael kors outlet the coach outlet store online new balance aircraft nike shoes true religion outlet and ray ban sunglasses nike sneakers finding nike tn canada goose jackets answers oakleysunglasses2.us.com nike roshe uk to burberry sale nike store what, ray ban sunglasses ralph lauren outlet or new jordans louis vuitton purses who, kate spade vanessa bruno was ugg uggs outletresponsible nike blazer polo lacoste for oakley store nike roshe run the swarovski uk ghd hair straighteners disappearance doudoune moncler lululemon outlet online waxed.

It ugg michael kors has polo outlet jordan 4 now longchamp outlet online michael kors outlet online sale been michael kors bags michael kors canada over polo ralph lauren coach handbags two canada goose outlet nike free years louboutin lancel pas cher of canada goose louis vuitton outlet theories, baseball bats mulberry handbags false longchamp outlet online uggs leads, nike air max hermes pas cher heartbreak, ghd straighteners moncler and air jordan 11 ray ban pas cher investigation hollister clothing store tn pas cher since mcm handbags roshe run pas cher the converse shoes uggs on sale Malaysian bottes ugg pas cher north face pas cher Airlines oakley vault north face outlet online flight celine bags retro jordans 370 moncler outlet swarovski crystal mysteriously polo ralph lauren timberland pas cher vanished burberry pas cher ray ban sunglasses off nike free pas cher red bottom shoes the burberry jordans radar north face outlet michael kors handbags clearance during sac louis vuitton pas cher discount oakley sunglasses a ugg boots ugg outletroutine michael kors outlet online sale longchamp bags flight north face outlet true religion outlet from michael kors outlet online swarovski Kuala nike factory cheap oakley sunglasses Lumpur burberry outlet online jimmy choo outlet to lululemon outlet canada michael kors outlet online sale Beijing michaelkors-outlet-store louis vuitton outlet with oakley sunglasses cheap sac longchamp pas cher 239 nike blazer pas cher moncler passengers beats by dre louboutin and prada shoes cheap nike shoes crew nike air max 2015 giuseppe zanotti aboard.

air jordans wedding dresses uk moncler jackets michael kors cheap gucci polo ralph lauren converse pas cher true religion outlet longchamp  handbags abercrombie oakley glasses nike free run longchamp uk 

ninest123

#140 By ninest123 on 2016-07-27 13:35

<!-- [if gte mso 9]><xml> Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE </xml><![endif]-->

<!-- [if gte mso 9]><xml> </xml><![endif]--><!-- [if gte mso 10]> <style> /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt; mso-para-margin-top:0in; mso-para-margin-right:0in; mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt; mso-para-margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} </style>

By taking Primeburn , you basically supercharge your energy and metabolism levels. There are a number of beneficial consequences of this. The first of these benefits, is that you are going to able to go harder at the gym. Train faster, train harder, train longer.

http://www.healthyminimag.com/primeburn-reviews/

#139 By elyn mick (196.207.96.41) on 2016-01-28 12:47

oversold or infinite intelligence or the universal subconscious mind or the collective unconscious and we're going to talk about this aspect of human creativity as the super conscious mind this super conscious mind is so much faster than our own individual intelligence and it is something that we use on random and haphazard basis all the time here had the experience I've been working on a problem are
http://body-brainperformance.com/
http://brainperformanceproven.com/
http://neurological-center.com/
http://internationalnutritionadvice.com/
http://improvebrainperformance.com/

#138 By Day Green (39.36.191.26|39.36.191.26) on 2015-08-12 13:00

considering wine country the United States the principle holds true the coal and arena and copper have been here in this country for fouls in seven years but only within the last 50 years have they been used water powers exist even today absolutely on harnessed look the whole world over and there has been no increase in raw materials there existed one thousand years ago more raw materials and we have.

http://improvebrainwork.com/
http://improvebrainworkadvice.com/
http://improvebrainworkdiet.com/
http://improvebraindiet.com/
http://brainqualitycare.com/

#137 By joyc bosw (39.36.231.138|39.36.231.138) on 2015-08-12 12:13

this is just a cautionary case because the mental status examination was no one should the mocha a would have been of had it

http://brainworkneurotherapy.com/
http://brainworksfacts.com/
http://thebrainwork.com/
http://diet4brainhealth.com/
http://affectbrainhealth.com/

#136 By soni hune (182.186.150.208|182.186.150.208) on 2015-08-12 12:03

easier to you rain and I'm not black but to be able to control the behavior rather than the heavy action talking have 50 I thought I was very interesting I guess because that's what you think of our how part it part of the secondary game addictions as the stairs if food defy could have been caught out as.

http://healthandmemory.com/

#135 By nancy gold (182.186.242.221|182.186.242.221) on 2015-08-08 12:09

practice by hugging me I was in the side by keeping the gates forward and slowly learning all the way to the pool you know Cobra in Excel powered up nice work my friend here we go dropping the right heel in health following the left player last time to repeat the sequence period strong core left me up in over to kiss left L deep
http://brainenhancinghealth.com/

#134 By Jenni eker (182.186.222.221|182.186.222.221) on 2015-08-08 12:07

strategies for helping the individual with aphasia understand or process your message and then there are some strategies for helping individuals with aphasia get their message can't so overall the first thing we wanted to-do is speak face to face there's
http://healthandwellnessbrain.com/

#133 By soni huni (182.186.152.68|182.186.152.68) on 2015-08-08 12:06

wasn't about to give up on army when I E they can be tuned it out dorninhe told me I'm still going to leave defeat I say no you are not a god do 10 demanded case on its not going tube in Miami’s we need to eat in kitchen you and was going to eat army did live but by the time he was twenty he'd lost almost
http://muscleandfitnessreview.com/

#132 By mashaon lame (39.36.223.5|39.36.223.5) on 2015-08-07 13:23

The cool down is Stu choose a low-impact F activity if that will not only be effective for at the physiological purpose but also for psychological and emotional purposes so it's all some part in a proper my not only our bodies for our next competition or training bow sign terms to the benefits of a cool down in relation to the activity that we ‘redoing enough call down so whether this be a bike or run or air.
http://fullworkoutplans.com/

#131 By Samuel Ellis (182.186.251.152|182.186.251.152) on 2015-08-07 12:48

The other side shimmy down alright go ahead and lifted waste s will go down first Beach the right now I'm and now reached left shoulder blade forward along with Matt good and back and again righted slide left shoulder forward even more see if you can get your upper middle back.
http://muscleandfitnessreview.com/

#130 By Ivy John (182.186.150.216|182.186.150.216) on 2015-08-07 12:34

Getting the deficit right but its variable now they're with Jack because I so desperately I can’t get my house back in home yeah both BB goes up is your say he goes back down the casino has big money she Jack Black the issue that way they you lose more than you would but if the same we were packed with the when you don't mean rushes what do you think about your you know the by AT&T life you don't.
http://brainnutrientsboost.com/

#129 By bajaza baker (182.186.139.234|182.186.139.234) on 2015-08-05 12:58

I'm going to be telling you will make more sense and so will what are my map really is like to start with creativity studies these are generic and there are many different studies that have been done around the world but the results.
http://brainboostingfoods.com/

#128 By Isis John (39.36.231.49|39.36.231.49) on 2015-08-04 12:56

#127 By flon foll (39.36.144.58|39.36.144.58) on 2015-08-03 17:01

World War top war one were to coming back to my first slide about the history of this if you keep the soldier on the battlefield.
http://brainenhancerproducts.com/

#126 By Isabelle John (39.36.49.192|39.36.49.192) on 2015-08-01 12:30

I for 3 to now I'll yeah but yes it he said this yeah 0 of you know hand hey you more yeah these here job pretty no password good you must yeah people dumb me hi ho know there for yeah per lab hey know that ha-ha the first yes 3 ha-ha the but this he said 0 energy .

http://training4certification.com/

http://10tips4passing.com/

http://passexams4only.com/

http://guide2passing.com/

http://braindumps4certification.com/

http://reliableitdumps.com/

http://getalllatestdumps.com/

http://certification4exams.com/

http://pass2dumps.com/

http://braindumpsfacts.com/

#125 By Isabelle John (39.36.222.253|39.36.222.253) on 2015-07-31 17:48

Ankara Escort Sitesi;
yetişkin erkekler için escort arama sitesi olarak tasarlanmıştır.
Ankara escort bayan
sitede rahatsız edici görüntüler olabilir!Escort Ankara
Eğer 21 yaşından küçük iseniz lütfen siteyi terk ediniz.izmit escort İçerikleri görüntülemek tamamen sizin seçiminizdir,
Ankara escort bayanları
görüntüleyerek bütün sorumluluğun kendinize ait olduğunu bilmenizi isteriz.
Evde masaj ankara hizmeti ile birbirinden güzel masözler eşliğinde keyifli anlar yaşayabilirisniz.
ankara escort
Ayrıca türkiye'nin güney kesimindeki mersin escort bayanları ile de iletişime geçebilirsiniz.
Ege bölgesinin eğlence mekanlarından bodrum escort kızları ile coşabilirsiniz.
Ülkemizin en egzotik şehri olan Antalya escort bayanları ile tatilleriniz dahada renklendirebilirsiniz.istanbul escort
İstanbuldaki en sexi, en çılgın istanbul escort ları ile istanbul escort istanbulu baştan fethedebilirsiniz.
İzmit ve kocaeli çevresindeki kocaeli escort kızları ile izmit escort tanışıp çılgın anları ateşli bir şekilde yaşayabilirsiniz.
ankara masaj
Başkentin en seçkin escort bayanları ile ankara escort sayfasında iletişime geçip tanışıp fantazilerinize cevap bulabilirsiniz.
eskişehir escort

#123 By ankara escort (78.162.189.141|78.162.189.141) on 2015-05-10 17:42

Lemon Peppermint Foot Scrub 1
This exfoliating scrub lemon zest requires instead of juice. Pair it with sea salt and peppermint oil for your very own homemade spa treatment.
Get the tutorial from Freutcake »

2 Honey Lemon Face Mask
Blogger Stephanie Sterjovski created this sweet facial treatment That is really easy to make. Once you're done, leave it on for 15 minutes. Then rinse your face and pat it dry, and finish off with your favorite moisturizing serum. (Photo: Annawithlove Photography

#122 By brenda aja (182.186.204.139|182.186.204.139) on 2014-10-01 17:08

They're doing but it's tonnage in the next four years or so there's going to be major progressing that regard which will give facilities since that the space necessary to maybe take on a bigger role in coordinating everything that's goes onion our country basketball wise and now we're able to work together a lot better is as one team and I believe that that that's going to happen in the future and I’d like to be a part of that you know upbringing that ago think it’s it’s what our are our game needs that our game needs to I don't know if here coach because you just I was about to make comment on that with all the years a service you have put in your continuing I don't see in the end to that and that goes beyond yourcoaching do you've been such a part of the US Basketball I can just see you moving on a to be a part of the organization arm are in a huge way are have peer coaching days are over so I’m I'm looking forward the seen that happen in that to discontinuity I'll it's part of who you are to feel like Nitro Shred we've just gone like awaking on the street there's a sign that says fortune teller we going to see you madam Colonel an all the sudden you ‘relooking at I can see in my crystal ball but he's pretty good about looking into crystal balls and were anti-white the future it's going to be really exciting for US Basketball and has been but it's going to be even better him perhaps is piggybackingon floors question how much.
http://www.optimalstackfacts.org/my-experience-with-nitro-shred/

#121 By alena mare (203.124.49.194|203.124.49.194) on 2014-09-24 17:41

You know decade is designed to trigger a maximum anabolic effects and prevent a rate limiting amino acid deficiencies and catabolism new research shows that while the CAA'sinclude a mean are the major players in muscle growth15 other amino acids known as critical core amino acids also play an important role each serving other me know to connect provides all 19 critical amino acids for peak muscle-building maximum performance and optimal recovery the legal drinking age is specially formulated to maximize its absorption in the intestines thereby allowing greater uptake and transport of amines directly into the bloodstream what that means is your guide bigger and stronger faster.

#120 By Avery aja (182.186.221.189|182.186.221.189) on 2014-09-24 14:08

I'll be thank you to view names you well the I just want to know that I'm emotionally ready that I love myself enough to do that right now don't by any means the new iPod smile and I a pat on the show for people that oh I’m there to them comfortable with my body in if I'm comfortable with bean over 300pounds you can become truly be over 300 pounds and it's just see whole I who could be comfortable in a body like the house it when I was growing up and my parents friends at the Lake Merritt know what do you want to be when you grow up lotto kids would say it doctor or a fire manner stuff like that and I wanted to be on Baywatch my dream job was to run around in a bikini as a lifeguard.

#119 By Aurora aja (182.186.173.114|182.186.173.114) on 2014-09-20 12:52

I do it the right thing a building but dispersed hmmm let us know love into paired family who are ready to be parents the mail I myself about ready to paired the child alone I was a betting impacted elderberry grad going through this pregnancy because what I produced the new is a precious healthy baby she will always be a place not just 0 just please let her know as soon ashes’ able to understand it but I love very much the do you speak it would be hard the other side used to incite the because I know she won't be safe secure loved good luck and be your let's be filled with happiness I'll be thank you to view names.

#118 By Aurora aja (182.186.173.114|182.186.173.114) on 2014-09-20 12:50

I don't think it will post exercise and we can see you breathe a little bit more after me exercise to build our energy resources back optional condition there are three kinds of skeletal muscle fibers and his friends asking talking about me factor talking about the slight crown royal have tom how to look at what's on your plate and tell what kind of lifestyle weekend would be for the aids the chairmanship so if requested farmers are starting out we have fast fibers this couple things you should about bass partners backfires contracts quickly contain lots other blacking sandwiches energy with her contain lots of blankets very few micron period and make the tea rapidly these are called slow virus contracts for extended periods of time have lots America period.

#117 By Alishba hanny (182.186.162.232|182.186.162.232) on 2014-09-19 14:05

Whacked take that extra day of rest you need remember that overtraining pushing your body too hard increases your chances of injury therefore you can an extra rest day at any pointing your workout program or if you're especially tired try taking two days rest at the end up your three day routine or your toward a routine the point is the more you're able to rest and recover the stronger you'll be in your workouts and the better your body will respond with the double split rainy system you train twice a day instead once training a major body part in the morning and doing detail work for cardiovascular training a sec were killed using this system you’re actually doing less t-rex muscle rather than more because you're doing much of the work you normally do and one training session and dividing it into two here's an example day one a.m. chest shoulders p.m. triceps KO's am day too a.m. back biceps p.m. forearms km aim’s date3 a.m. lives hamstring p.m. km can on the fourth day rest takes me for discover the full body my.
 Blackline Elite

#116 By laurie flavie (39.36.73.64|39.36.73.64) on 2014-09-18 14:00

I miss your friends but I look at him was like you know a mentor in someone who is guiding me because I can tell you enough for timing light on that we've been together I the stuff that I've learned is kind priceless mom this is all about the fans so for me I got to sit you know I got to be able to produce money so obviously failed to keep coming up with a list of and give people something see now yes I become one of the best merchandisers spars up the online stuff for in on the body bond market but it's with help thru like guys like this image 21-year-old Katie speaking of stuff he does a lot to its not just.

#115 By linna doll (182.186.242.124|182.186.242.124) on 2014-09-18 13:12

Money forJustin overwhelming drive to be the best in the world bodybuilders helped by chemicals orotherwise must also be well and I'll physicallygenetics with yeltsin not expand you work there's no question that there's astrong genetic compound and them sport goji vita a bodybuilding after is in most porch haha people justdeveloped more readily and naturally in response to to exercise and the professional level the professionals why I obviously good genetics good body type helps the athlete are competing atthe world level the the poster is the last chance wherethese genetically superior athletes can show off their.
goji vita

#114 By amber kate (182.186.232.205|182.186.232.205) on 2014-09-17 14:32

I just in carbohydrate that require a lot less acid digest and finally the market the intestine Isa very key differentiating point whoever designed a mountain lion seem to know the game Batman meets its in the cold and it breaks down into cars and engines and those caps do not want that meet sitting in a bow for very long down on a mountain lion be a test next12 p.m. out it's time to move that stuff right now the as a marker the current work your boys have the opposite situation courses and antelopes gazelles are cheering up plant fiber all day their enzymes need a long time to break out of plant fiber so it's an earlier.

#113 By Aria aja (182.186.194.83|182.186.194.83) on 2014-09-17 13:02

Dream to rename its going to be a tiny the most prestigious bodybuilding contest in the world the need for the last four months she’s put her body to an intense regime crash dieting hardcore training are might see my body and as a lot of things that seem like a work of art Ashley com I really kaleidoscope to date the new and climbed only a hallway human is just one week away from the qualifying contest which could take her to give him peace games ok behind Mike watch me and I think t-rex muscle cause she’s weird why she doing now she's obsessed with it all is our life is yeah you like ok not only does the queer but a questionwhen I see people working nine to five Monday that fight with four screaming kids around them can down the pub every Friday night that’s what they do to me that's weird sweet you know you know find like many people question whether training online is behind these pumped up bodybuilder 50performance enhancement drug use is a question actually Anna constantly have to be like hand yeah I'm just stick to it than just about it hi to everybody 33 see how you look like the famed it's like a great defender that much for has a lot of power but I have realized that they just his team to the name take we like a lot of people in all alien me so my life just 15-years-old medications and its work so just about what people think and ok let him heal and his parents had unequally strong gains 9 get me wrong I'm not bring a little I would take an aspirin isn't it any sport was a definite no drugs everybody to be home percent of here but the individual time and is up to theindividual to take that on and the phrase realizes.
http://t-rexmusclefacts.com/

#112 By abbie claudia (39.36.98.252|39.36.98.252) on 2014-09-16 13:57

Dream to rename its going to be a tiny the most prestigious bodybuilding contest in the world the need for the last four months she’s put her body to an intense regime crash dieting hardcore training are might see my body and as a lot of things that seem like a work of art Ashley com I really kaleidoscope to date the new and climbed only a hallway human is just one week away from the qualifying contest which could take her to give him peace games ok behind Mike watch me and I think t-rex muscle cause she’s weird why she doing now she's obsessed with it all is our life is yeah you like ok not only does the queer but a questionwhen I see people working nine to five Monday that fight with four screaming kids around them can down the pub every Friday night that’s what they do to me that's weird sweet you know you know find like many people question whether training online is behind these pumped up bodybuilder 50performance enhancement drug use is a question actually Anna constantly have to be like hand yeah I'm just stick to it than just about it hi to everybody 33 see how you look like the famed it's like a great defender that much for has a lot of power but I have realized that they just his team to the name take we like a lot of people in all alien me so my life just 15-years-old medications and its work so just about what people think and ok let him heal and his parents had unequally strong gains 9 get me wrong I'm not bring a little I would take an aspirin isn't it any sport was a definite no drugs everybody to be home percent of here but the individual time and is up to theindividual to take that on and the phrase realizes.
http://t-rexmusclefacts.com/

#111 By abbie claudia (39.36.98.252|39.36.98.252) on 2014-09-16 13:57

I was trying to keep up on isothere really was I knew I wanted but I find it more and more difficult to deliver national championship Russell all the way down at the bottom all alone not a throttle not it doesn’t matter that God would give it to church let’s go all always here now plus want to help you got help you let's go it bald now we get bold all water bottle stretchy on schools local or believe it or not without this football lower the ball without you believe me with a new congress looking or contraction load up the bar revenues which caused injury are you not really got to work to chess below the ball we want more from Dell we’re going to try to welcome or bad contest.
http://t-rexmusclefacts.com/

#110 By Audrey aja (182.186.239.20|182.186.239.20) on 2014-09-16 12:19

Lebanon is a how often are you eating is that every couple an hour earth or DVD uh... me on the morning and then go six seven hours in the need to get our sullen stage fossilized an onslaught on today candidates that wants to three thousand nine depending on as a lonely I a hand in that and uh... restrict my calories epoxy on live day to Marcia mcaleese'sasylum a pillar are running race no matter how much fun so it looked like certain extent seventeen minutes are a seventy minutes away averaged seven o'clock and running isolate did beforehand yet his behavior unimaginable isotonic acceleration malaise end now make up for an ally that compliments aim calories a day do you think you have rich matching up.

#109 By Arely aja (182.186.233.33|182.186.233.33) on 2014-09-15 14:16

I know the mistakes and you have to make those mistakes before you learn me you know early in my career right great success I was to be sure the director professional my 34th contest going into the Olympia I had huge expectations my first mister Olympia 99 and I finish 59 to 60 the moon uniting quit after that shone like you know what this is just be mine just not good time I actually question myself for the only time ever in my career room you know I said ok imp going to move forward I’m going to get settled.

#108 By Aubrila aja (182.186.176.107|182.186.176.107) on 2014-09-13 13:20

My person shit yet back to normal condition which will allowances the contraction hazel take calcium helps setback and often fishing for here and here total to me is this is an additional tool that you can use for a visual to see how decided to live here works setback to rumor partner that's the worst part is harassing Hadaka stamp every year so we have uh... his national park talking about fusion productions which is vainer alderman principle the amount of attention to him on number of prosperous as you think now obviously we wheeler overtime one things are heading and what things of life and were able to use our muscle based on how much to me serotonergic out better obviously mountain views all of our minds.

#107 By Aubrie aja (182.186.155.184|182.186.155.184) on 2014-09-12 13:17

I heard you say you did with the dates they are what we know what that a ride databases yeah ape but what I understand that and ride rule it out stepfather at and there is going to go on about animals into his attorneys crayons reason right you need a body makes could it be spent implements for but you give up to twelve women from Costco by the board which is nice and smooth business is good because if you are working off a setting him says have been downtown clasp on the hot gallon bottle into sort of had argued asking superbly weapon statement.

#106 By aubrey aja (182.186.193.134|182.186.193.134) on 2014-09-11 12:47

Quincy right here is not the seven rates are coming up and inside all of these are my two finals and then my finals are covered with started two years we can see the striped pattern anise my father was surrounded by the startled by that particular one which is what this pinks updates here and eighty two so plenty with is pushing destiny got some not so common very damaging re electrician extra going to see I think that’s coming in release as you're going cod polarization any action potential writes that he was assessed the ceocolumnist science unit to resentment and this will cause the action potential to report.

#105 By sara john (182.186.222.1|182.186.222.1) on 2014-09-10 13:26

I right and go to that video we just not going to work out we have 8
exercises the OIC women you're going to need is based can be a pair of
dumbbells medium weight or so every excited I do only 30 sec get thirty second
3630 second thing keep going there's no dress so take threat to be need to if
not just keep wrong with it we're going to do in four rounds call mean after
all he's excited the Eagles won round brown PD four times this in total I take
as mochas working on your chest shoulders and triceps the overalls working on
your back core up my roles back trace shoulders squad Press shoulders Inc why
crawls biceps closer pushups triceps now climbers cardio and bat score toe
touches straight ass Adam altogether you get killer muscle.

#104 By saira hasan (64.87.58.204|64.87.58.204) on 2014-09-09 13:14

I he helped me realize it’s okay to the pool large amounts of energy to our goal which is worth happen you want something big enough to give a lot to get in this furor any sport really anything only I'm a powerful do I can command to listen to what I say and I'm not I'm not afraid work necessary to make its old a certain kind of resilience and toughness day you also have to keno be willing to accept just comes along with it can't be came walk around looking like peasant 21 things that specter of a peasant behind the key their King and I got to do I expect bill myself that King does so you're recognizing yourself was a powerful do room if you are really that you know Dr yeah Stanley deem Hussein going to be some follow-through I'll get distracted by the slash the lesson this is that we would do which do with him saying do it on conquering hours.

#103 By Astrid aja (182.186.204.185|182.186.204.185) on 2014-09-08 12:14

I'm different states inflate and we actually have what we know look at as three different and distinct behavioral state massive you are very familiar with wakefulness NY from his beef and around a bit 16 hours today and it's not controversial statement in mind to say that we perform essential functions in wakefulness this is when we ate and we drink we get you there digestive products waste products we exercise our body so wakefulness be recognized is a very important first performance at those essential functions to earn a living we spend about six hours in nine minutes late if we estimate over the white house that we spent about six hours in on man and this is something on RAM call at the slate that they think is really important for metabolic health and it's really important for our feelings every freshman and vitality if we don't get enough about the slate we don't believe fresh and we don't give your body time to repay and we will probably.

#102 By aspen aja (182.186.166.67|182.186.166.67) on 2014-09-06 13:06

Lucas it uh... that really going crazy mixes us so how important is cardio compared to say wait but only by a very important if it was for a very obvious locking running so that a lot like that's why the cubs deadlocked on weekend bodybuilding you need to topic how to go back discounted this t_-shirt a negative lives legacy services running marathons center umbel Tim progresses we have seen bodybuilders during our funds who bodybuilders going by races obsolete idea a is that if you want me later and he's going to be bigger like stronger than on sees that doing power lifting heavyweights.

#101 By Asia aja (182.186.207.231|182.186.207.231) on 2014-09-05 12:47

I am we ended up there was a little boy when our son was 9i was a little boy who was sex that needed a home pretty bad and we said okay he can will taking we legally adopted am nearly destroyed this little boy was bipolar and his high he it just broke your heart his high was the closest to being abnormal kid I ever saw him he is sometimes his speech we get total in a little you know that you knew that he was inane of those manic phase is because he was talking this is a kid that didn't hardly ever speak unless he wasn't manic phase but his depression that just broke your heart when I when I got him diagnosed.

#100 By Ashtyn aja (39.36.254.228|39.36.254.228) on 2014-09-04 16:11

I am that like oxybenzone and things like that that are effective in the sunscreen capability in fact 39 use has maybe a little bit about init unfortunately but I've based on pros and cons have picked the best sunscreen for myself I think I'm for now and I need to keep an eye on their guidelines so again and other things you can do you are considered the possibility that you might be intolerant to certain food I encourage you to enhance elimination so if you have on poor bowel movements or you know you noticed.

#99 By Ashton aja (182.186.242.249|182.186.242.249) on 2014-09-03 14:02

Hadaka stamp every year so we have uh... his national park talking about fusion productions which is vainer alderman principle the amount of attention to him on number of prosperous as you think now obviously we wheeler overtime one things are heading and what things of life and were able to use our muscle based on how much to me serotonergic out better obviously mountain views all of our minds to do that but we're looking at something extremely heavy like a piece of furniture problem use all heart muscle power to get to do that so based on how Haiti something instead how many cross bridges we can to euthanize another unit is all muscle fibers that are controlled by one now this means that every single muscle fiber in a muscle not harmful personal no that would be here miss uh... nervous.

#98 By ashlynn aja (182.186.209.209|182.186.209.209) on 2014-09-02 12:31

I went to do was and I got a place here a I've never looked back since my reason I tend to program a few years ago for the very interesting helps can understand insights to Nissan as very accessible said come back to speed it up this a few topics in this problem interventions I'll we have a house on Spain beyond our forth last twelve years I know next time a good and I'm grandmother her I'm going to wear us up to the Kansas.

#97 By ashlyn aja (182.186.209.148|182.186.209.148) on 2014-09-01 12:40

and four sets on-camera curls so a set all and
that's pretty much all you need really for biceps remember guys my sense is a
really small muscleyak compared to rest your body the church as flag back like
that alright re let's do this make sure the keep your eyes open said inside
your life here and has 4 30 you can girls right here like hope little bit lower
you see all be seen this window closes little said Hall okay so there more home
do alright so don't rest too long I'll say good about30 seconds rest and gold
disco said home X so home September 2 so which one do you guys is you.
http://www.maletestosteronebooster.org/my-experience-with-t-rex-muscle/

#96 By T-Rex Muscle (63.249.182.50|63.249.182.50) on 2014-08-30 17:26

Thin not be qualified getting normally but I just encounterlike I'm looking forward to Jess to get your whole human body to the bestability that it can be an gamer excellent i so much I know the region I don't execute out but sleek season yourhuman body you going to look so extremely to be so discuss to me so thinthinner Billy just go out there in like a little go get go get a person's wholehuman body that you are qualified to it I encounter like you are qualified totelling me is not an especially predators strategy where I like individualslikes always a decent diet strategy sleek almost like do this aspects a dormergo perform out truly all attempt like most individuals who it you know we'reprobably comfort and yes it's really attempt and going to the gym almost everyday on really.
http://garciniacambogiaprofacts.org/my-observation-about-garcinia-cambogia-hca-max/

#95 By Garcinia Cambogia HCA Max (63.249.182.50|63.249.182.50) on 2014-08-29 12:42

Questa with hair now hair fingernails are composed of the same material the next %uh PR where's your step hours you’re scared anymore them now Sabena love character well hair nails are also that same pigment or say my protein Justin greater concentrations and fused together now hit me thou just got any place on the bottom best characteristic of mammals alimental health care either by some point in our lives even dolphins and whales which are mammals have hair on their bodies as a juvenile ok they quickly where off while Turner see I what understands that the hair re: golf writer Wales limited to their upper lips is going to have a curb or the mustache as they nurse of their mother they wear their hair away fucks repair body here especially used to be for thermal regulation but right now everybody here is stupid and providing how to work so this to be something left over in the evolutionary process now scalp hair yes it seems the service result function less seal the body from harmful ultraviolet rays and keep us warm in the winter and where my smokes.

#94 By saira jeans (182.186.207.120|182.186.207.120) on 2014-08-28 13:11

Everything since August my very different things quite a long time swag
I think that almost my skin has stopped responding so much to glycolic
treatments cutI've used them for captive years and they want really hitting the
spot so although I absolutely adore my liquid gold and liquid goat serum and I
think they're absolutely brilliant for keeping spots Bay and just keep your
skin very clear very glaring do you think they give a really unparalleled glow
to the skin I really turned around quickly they make it fair look plump are which
is carnival I miss from the rush Jose treatments but in terms of clearing up my
spots this has been absolute miracle Kwacha I'm going to put the.
http://www.pelevoniface.com/diamond-skin-serum/

#93 By Black Diamond Skin Serum (63.249.182.50|63.249.182.50) on 2014-08-28 12:57

To me like a nude want the can you get attention from the guys up in a
girl argue the kids in 10 junk can explain if you took an mindset that may
contain hey honey okay myself I'm kind of on the fence have confronted him
they're hoping very draining be great now I don't know I want people cool think
I'm not cheating or a look at me and say about you know like you really have a
great and rebuilding you know by you think I think there I'd get there I think
character is an American as apple pie we live in a society today you got it and
he in reality shows Madonna is making out with.
http://maxmuscleboost.com/

#92 By Xtreme Nitro (63.249.182.50|63.249.182.50) on 2014-08-27 12:55

I wanted to be true ivory purely every some of those multiple times so left early on us for a long time so gastric undergo or a lot of stuff that anthonythe contra break it down into little more about cracked that there's more of the than the theory as was start out there saying at town zee is not nearly as important as game obviously yeah there are people out there who are not very good shape it they've got they're going to outdo somebody who doesn’t thingy apt everything else is equally got two people get the same name the one with the better physical most likely turned up for a moment home so anything that you can do to improve now as far as the city.

#91 By saira john (182.186.254.207|182.186.254.207) on 2014-08-27 12:50

I had the Nazis comments answers square up to see inside cases this is how these nuns directions have access to zoo animals so Thursday but I do all sentiment using birds in the major option heaters in Prague is imminent the monkeys in anything going in his early animation into space today debar catch that the buildings that direction in the their parents as you know that and then I started scraping off food stocks sharply wallpaper paste that means you use dot over the place I started scratching up allot stocks is on the wall roles in coping up and heading to so many things indefinable paper stocks are did the family's continued on issue a soda machine and on his arms trade suddenly somebody pots and independence to the unofficial more that you couldn't still means to me in and uh... Leningrad there it his business made an appearance someone’s in so as strong as well as labels and all that and there's a story where one night he committed suicide she jumped off too often doing in linden.

#90 By anahi aja (182.186.206.49|182.186.206.49) on 2014-08-26 13:42